Archive for June 15th, 2009

15
Jun
09

Tales of a junkyard Jedi

So for those of you paying attention I’m trying to reclaim my sweet little gamer score. I mentioned last time that I was playing through on the easy as pie game star wars the force unleashed. Thankfully I finally took down the fetish freak Vader and his pervy old master err… the master.
Well anyway thanks to an amazingly fun glitch my achievement at the end was actually just for playing on apprentice? I’m not sure how it happened because even if I started on apprentice I still changed the difficulty later to really freaking hard but hey who cares. Just means now I get the fun of playing the game again on super hard difficulty ….yay. Any who as I progress on this stress filled game of "OH MY GOD YOU CAN’T BE SERIOUS!" moments I have now arrived at Paratus.

This ugly ass freak is actually a lot harder than his termite body would suggest. The annoying thing is he’s another damn bad guy that knows I’m whoring out for achievements and he’s been dangling my hopes in front of me before smashing them with one of his many many arms. I got close a couple of times and it’s frustrated me to the point my heart almost burst out my chest screaming to beat him.

I know some of the secrets to get this punk beat down now so I’ll have to try again later. I’m so tired right now and I think my thumbs are blistering, I can’t cry anymore so I’ll definitely need a rest before trying it again.

Wish me luck folks!

